Log in

Log in

Board of Directors

Lisa Cawley

Managing Director


CAITC  - Board Chair

Board Liaison - Women In Technology Peer Group

Bill Garlick

Chief Information Office

Lansing Community College

CAITC - Board Member

Travis Hays

Area Director


CAITC - Board Member

Board Liaison - 21st Century Technologies

Jim Hogan

General Manager

Michigan Department of Technology, Management and Budget

CAITC - Board Member

Education Committee Chair

Chris Holda

Chief Technology Officer

Sparrow Health Systems

CAITC - Board Member

Board Liaison - Membership & Sponsorhip Committee

Matthew L. June

Chief Information Officer; Vice President of Business Services

Peckham, Inc.

CAITC - Board Member

Board Chair - 21st Century Technologies

Toni Klus

Vice President of Organizational Transformation

Jackson National Life Insurance Company

CAITC  - Treasurer

Keith Lambert

Chief Operating Officer

Lansing Economic Area Partnership

CAITC - Board Member

Membership Committee

David Zink

Director, Shared Services


CAITC - Secretary

Board Liaison - Software Development Peer Group 

Capital Area IT Council

Simply stated, we develop, connect, and impact technology innovation in Michigan’s Capital region.

2110 S. Cedar St.
Lansing, MI 48910
p: (517) 492-5592
f: (517) 487-0113

© 2021 Capital Area IT Council | All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software